Elizabeth City Foundation


         The Elizabeth City Foundation's mission is to support worthy causes which
            improve the lives of Elizabeth City area residents.

             The Elizabeth City Foundation is governed by a seven-member Board of    
             Directors.  The Directors are appointed individuals who are dedicated to
             improving the lives of Elizabeth City area residents.  The current Board of    
             Directors consists of:
                Board Member                    Appointing Agency             Term Expiration

               H. P. Williams                         Superior Court Judge              2025            

               James A. White                      Elizabeth City Mayor                2024

               Arthur A. McPherson III           BB & T                                     2023

               Thomas Nash IV                     Wells Fargo                             2022

               George Thomas, Jr.               Townebank                               2021

               Lee L. Leidy                             Federal District Judge             2020

               Terri S. Griffin                           First Citizens Bank                 2019
               Executive Director - David R. Griffin

                          Supporting worthy causes for a better tomorrow   


Elizabeth City Foundation
P. O. Box 574
Elizabeth City, NC  27909


Website Builder